Feeling Saucy!

We were both in the kitchen preparing sauces and dressings for our week of Vegan. We really liked the raw vegan and so far, the recipes we have chosen for this week look super amazing. I know, most of you who follow the blog understand that this is a trial

41604.jpgand error process. Sure, the Vegan lifestyle is not for everyone and I am the first to say I am a reluctant Vegan, but I feel amazing. I feel better. I mean, making better choices is getting easier and I have to say, we are really looking forward to an easier week to stay on track. This week we are adding in some whole wheat vegan pasta and a creamy Alfredo sauce made with almond milk, cashew nuts, garlic and nutritional yeast. 

YOU GUYS! It absolutely tastes like the Alfredo sauce I grew up on!!! How is this even possible??!!

For all the recipes that go with these AMAZING sauces and dressings, check out this post: RECIPES!!

Leave a comment